Live from Canada

Released: 2013
Kapelmeester: Olaf J.Ritman
Live opnames van de tournee naar Canada in 2013


  1. The Golden Pen (Wilfred Heaton)
  2. Flow Gently, Sweet Afton (Paul Sharman)
  3. Hallelujah (Leonard Cohen, arr. Olaf Ritman), Flugel Horn solist: Menno van der Woude
  4. Divine Communion (Arthur Gullidge)
  5. ‘Lament’ from Stabat Mater (Karl Jenkins arr. Andrew Wainwright), Euphonium solist: Michel Rosenquist
  6. They shall come from the East (Kevin Larsson)
  7. In my life, Lord, be glorified (Kevin Metcalf)
  8. Songs of the morning, 1st movement (Eric Ball)
  9. Time to be holy (Paul Sharman)
  10. March of the hours (Emil Söderström)
  11. Escape Velocity (Martin Cordner)
  12. All my days and all my hours (Olaf Ritman
  13. At the edge of time (Ray Steadman-Allen)
  14. Gently down the stream of time (Kenneth Downie)
  15. Amsterdam Festival March (Norman Bearcroft)