Marching through the years

Compilatie CD van oude LP’s
Released: 1996

Deze CD is niet meer verkrijgbaar


  1. To God be the Glory (Dean Goffin)
  2. The Old Rugged Cross (Erik Leidzén), Cornet solist: Steef Klepke Jr
  3. Marching Through the Years (Norman Bearcroft)
  4. Divine Communion (Arthur Gullidge)
  5. Fill the world with Music (Erik Sifverberg)
  6. The Perfect Love (arr.: Ray Steadman-Allen), Flugel Horn solist: Jan van Dalen
  7. Shall we Gather (Leonard Ballentine)
  8. By Love Compelled (Ray Steadman-Allen)
  9. Variations on Maccabeus (Kevin Norbury)
  10. Fighting for the Lord (Emil Soderström)
  11. Lord, you know that we love you (Howard Davies)
  12. No-one ever cared for me like Jesus (Noel Jones)