25th Anniversary

Released: 1986
Kapelmeester: Cor Nieuwland


  1. Army of God (Emil Söderström)
  2. Burning, Burning (J.Larsson, arr. William Himes)
  3. Glory Be (J.Larsson, arr. William Broughton)
  4. Lord, You Know that We Love You (Howard Davies)
  5. Marching Onward (Ivor Bosanko)
  6. Daniel (Barrie Gott)
  7. I Bring Thee All (W.Kitching)
  8. Jesus, the Name High Over All (Erik Silfverberg, arr. David Catherwood)
  9. My All I Bring (Leonard Ballantine), Cornet soloist: Leo Onstenk
  10. Marching Through the Years (Norman Bearcroft)