Happy, Saved and Free

Released: 1972
Kapelmeester: Cor Nieuwland


  1. Happy, Saved and Free
  2. Nobody Knows
  3. Als U Komt Tot De Heer (Male Chorus)
  4. The Ransomed of the Lord
  5. Heaven Came Down
  6. Toward the Golden Shore
  7. Someone Cares
  8. O’er Mountain and Valley
  9. Een Met Jezus (Male Chorus)
  10. Greenock Citadel