Laudate Dominum

Released: 1979
Kapelmeester: Maurice Cooper


  1. Camp Akatarawa
  2. Variations on Laudate Dominum
  3. O Love, That Will Not Let Me Go
  4. The Word of Grace
  5. Go Down Moses
  6. In the Love of Jesus (Arr. Ray Steadman-Allen)
  7. In Quiet Pastures
  8. The Cleansing Stream (Live)